Beauty · Uncategorized

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara- Review

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog ♥

So I’ve finally got my hands on the Benefit Roller Lash Mascara, I’ve wanted to try this product for so long after seeing so many good reviews on it.

IMG_2124

I really like the way that this mascara applies the product to my lashes, it can be built up with more coats if you want better volume however it isn’t clumpy at all and adds lots of length to your lashes as well. The wand its self is made of plastic, it has a curved edge which helps to really get to the bottom of the lashes and the small bristles mean the mascara catches every eye lash.

IMG_2130

IMG_2132

The Benefit Roller Lash Mascara is known for giving your lashes a ‘long lasting curl’, which I defiantly agree on, I don’t think it last 12 hours though like it states on the packaging. The product lasted well throughout the day and I haven’t experienced any flaking or smudging.

19105601_10213399957583955_4056857922713371759_n
Wearing the Benefit Roller Lash Mascara on my top & bottom lashes!

The design of the tube and packaging I absolutely love, it’s so girly and pretty with the pink and black theme, I especially like the top of the tube which has a cute pink pattern. The packaging does feel very luxury and the tube clicks shut which is something I like as these mascara’s are less likely to dry out.

Over all I really like this mascara I would defiantly recommenced this product to people who want a high-end mascara that works well. The price is £19.50 which is a lot of money however if your looking for a higher end product for a special occasion then this mascara might be for you. There are plenty of cheaper drugstore alternatives, like the Maybelline Lash Sensation Mascara which is a dupe for this mascara and works just as good. I guess its just a personal thing and how much your whiling to pay for make up products.

What high-end mascara would you recommended? What are your holy grail products? 

Hope you’ve all enjoyed reading this little review on the Benefit Roller Lash Mascara, leave me any questions in the comments.

Love Hollie X

4 thoughts on “Benefit Roller Lash Mascara- Review

  1. * I loved this entry. I’ve been following your blog for quite some time, and I’m definitely hooked. Looking forward to your future content.
    Stop by and check out my posts!
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com 🌸✨🌷💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heard so many good things about this mascara, will definitely invest soon after seeing how nice it looks on you!
    Lash Sensational is my absolute drugstore favourite, could not live without it now! Glad other people love it as much as me 🙂
    Alice X

    Like

Leave a Reply

